News
17.10.16

12.10.2016

all news
 
About us

“ETEK LTD” Scientific and Production Company has been a successful worker in the market of water protection technologies since 1991. Its activities are aimed at solving problems in the designing, construction and reconstruction of water disposal and water supply systems. “ETEK LTD” focuses on using progressive technologies, reliable and well-checked equipment in order to produce advanced competitive products that meet quality standards and our Customers needs and expectations.

“ETEK LTD” Scientific and Production Company means:

an up-to date company that’s rapidly developing, while successfully working in the field of water protection and rational utilization;

a quality management system. Our activities, production, technologies and products are verified by a GOST R ISO 9001 quality management system certificate, sanitary and epidemiological inspectorate resolutions and SRO (self-regulatory organization) competency certificates. Our products are protected by patents;

an independent scientific and research center for development of sewage treatment technologies;

own structure with the functions of general designer and main contractor;

development of highly efficient process equipment for water disposal and water conditioning systems;

high quality products, its own production base;

stability in fulfilling its obligations before partners, successful implementing of new projects and introducing energy-saving technologies;

individual approach to every Customer;

competent personnel. For better quality services , acquiring new experience and practices, our company’s employees receive regular training, attend seminars and courses;

annual participation in the first-rate international and regional shows and conferences, devoted to natural and sewage water treatment issues.


“ETEK LTD” Scientific and Production Company is cooperating with over 1,500 organizations, including water services companies, housing and public utilities enterprises, sectorial production plants, companies conducting design works, scientific research, construction, assembly and commissioning, as well as manufacturers of industrial and process equipment.

We are grateful to our customers for the 20 years of our collaboration and we truly hope that the partnership with our company will make it possible to take not a formal view of the programs aimed at environmental and water resources sanitation, but to realize these programs comprehensively, using the most up-to-date technologies.

................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Our numerous rewards received during various contests, certify the invariably high quality of the products and services by “ETEK LTD”. Thus, in 2010, “ETEK LTD” Scientific and Production Company received an international European Quality reward – a Gold medal; in 2011 – a “100 Russia’s best goods” reward, as well as the national “Enterprise of the year 2011” reward.

Новости
09.04.2019
В рамках программы модернизации на Коркинских очистных сооружениях канализации г.Костромы установлены две механические грабельные решетки РГЭ производства НПФ ЭТЕК ЛТД.
Ранее на этих сооружениях были установлены шнековый транспортер и пресс для обезвоживания отбросов.

07.04.2019
ООО "Технологии обеззараживания воды и стоков" (ООО "ТОВИС") получило статус официального дилера ООО "НПФ ЭТЕК ЛТД" на территории Республики Татарстан

читать все новости
 
О фирме

Научно-производственная фирма «ЭТЕК ЛТД» успешно работает на рынке водоохранных технологий с 1991г. Деятельность «ЭТЕК ЛТД» нацелена на комплексное решение задач в области проектирования, строительства и реконструкции объектов водоотведения и водоснабжения. НПФ «ЭТЕК ЛТД» ориентируется на прогрессивные технологии, надежное, проверенное на практике оборудование с целью создания передовой конкурентоспособной продукции, соответствующей стандартам качества, способной удовлетворить потребности и ожидания Заказчиков.

НПФ «ЭТЕК ЛТД» - это:

современная, динамично развивающаяся фирма, успешно работающая в области охраны и рационального использования водных ресурсов;

система менеджмента качества. Деятельность, производство, технологии и продукция фирмы "ЭТЕК ЛТД" подтверждены сертификатом соответствия менеджмента качества ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001, заключениями санитарно-эпидемиологического надзора, допусками СРО. На продукцию имеются патенты;

самостоятельный научно-исследовательский центр по разработке технологий обработки сточных вод;

собственная структура с функцией Генерального проектировщика и Генерального подрядчика;

разработка высокоэффективного технологического оборудования для систем водоотведения и водоподготовки;

высокое качество производимой продукции, собственная производственная база;

стабильность в исполнении обязательств перед партнерами, успешная реализация новых проектов и внедрение энергосберегающих технологий;

индивидуальный подход к каждому Заказчику;

компетентный персонал. Для улучшения качества услуг, приобретения нового опыта и навыков, сотрудники компании регулярно проходят обучение, посещают семинары и тренинги;

ежегодное участие в крупнейших международных и региональных выставках и конференциях, посвященных проблемам очистки природных и сточных вод.


НПФ «ЭТЕК ЛТД» сотрудничает более чем с 1500 организациями, среди которых водоканалы, предприятия ЖКХ, отраслевые промышленные предприятия, проектные, научно-исследовательские, строительные, монтажные и пусконаладочные организации, а также предприятия-производители промышленного и технологического оборудования.

Мы благодарны нашим потребителям и партнерам за пройденный 20-летний период совместной работы и искренне выражаем надежду, что сотрудничество с нашей фирмой позволит в дальнейшем не формально подходить к решению программ оздоровления экологической среды и водных ресурсов, а реализовывать программы комплексно с использованием новейших технологий.

................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Многочисленные награды, полученные на различных конкурсах, подтверждают стабильно высокое качество продукции и услуг «ЭТЕК ЛТД». Так, в 2010 году НПФ «ЭТЕК ЛТД» стала обладателем международной награды «Золотая медаль «Европейское качество», в 2011 году – получена награда «100 лучших товаров России», стала Лауреатом Всероссийской премии «Предприятие года 2011».